Sotheby’s International Realty Global Market Leaders

HOW POWERFUL IS OUR BRAND?

When you work with Sotheby’s International Realty, you benefit from the global recognition and prestige of the Sotheby’s name. Our numbers are impressive: we have more than 24,000 Sales Associates and 1,000 offices in 75 countries and territories. In 2020, we did 150 billion dollars in sales volume.


When you work with Michael L. Carucci, you also benefit from his membership as an Elite Global Market Leader. This group of the top forty-five Sotheby’s International Realty agents from around the country share real-time market knowledge, unparalleled industry expertise and insights, previews of exclusive offerings coming to market, and strategic cross-marketing opportunities. This extensive and far-reaching network puts you in front of the top agents in the country.


Contact us to learn more about our elite Global Market Leaders network.

                                         U.S.A 

CALIFORNIA

Carmel - Jessica Canning 

Greater Palm Springs - ​Sean Stanfield

La Jolla / Del Mar / San Diego - ​​Eric Lantorno 

Lake Tahoe / Truckee - ​​Jeff Hamilton 

Lake Tahoe / Incline Village - Breck Overrall 

Los Angeles - ​​Joe Cilic​ 

Los Angeles - Eric Lavey 

Orange County  - ​Sean Stanfield 

Rancho Santa Fe/San Diego ​- K. Ann Brizolis

Santa Barbara - Dusty Baker 

San Francisco ​- Gregg Lynn 

Silicon Valley ​- Michael Dreyfus 


COLORADO

Aspen ​- Chris Klug 

Denver​ - Josh Behr 


CONNECTICUT

Greenwich - ​Leslie McElwreath 


D.C.

Washington, D.C. - Michael Rankin 


FLORIDA

Boca Grande - Rich Taylor 

Destin / Santa Rosa Beach - Blake Morar

Destin / Santa Rosa Beach - Jonathan Spears 

Miami / Coral Gables Waterfront - Dennis Carvajal 

Miami - Mayi de la Vega 

Palm Beach -Todd Peter & Francis Peter 

South Florida - Jorge Uribe 


GEORGIA

Atlanta - Jere Metcalf 


HAWAII

Kamuela - Dodie MacArthur

ILLINOIS

Chicago - Ryan Preuett

Chicago - Tim Salm 


MASSACHUSETTS

Boston - Michael Carucci

Boston - Beth Dickerson

Cambridge/ Greater Boston - Lauren Holleran 


NEVADA

Las Vegas - Kristen Routh-Silberman 


NEW MEXICO

Santa Fe - Tim Van Camp 


NEW YORK

Hamptons - Dana Trotter 

New York - Jeremy Stein 

New York - Robin Stein

New York - Nikki Field 

New York - Amanda Field Jordan 


TEXAS

Austin - Kumara Wilcoxon 

Dallas - Faisal Halum 

Houston - Walter Bering 


UTAH

Park City - Thomas Wright 


WASHINGTON

Metro Seattle & The San Juan Islands - Moira E. Holley 

Seattle - Becky Gray 

Seattle / Bellevue - Stacey Jones 


WISCONSIN

Milwaukee - Peter Mahler 

                                    INTERNATIONAL

CANADA

Toronto - Andy Taylor 

Vancouver - Christa Frosch 

 

MEXICO

San Miguel de Allende - Dodie MacArthur

 

U.K.

London - Guy Bradshaw 



Read Bio

Amanda Field Jordan

NEW YORK , NEW YORK CITY

amanda.jordan@sothebyshomes.com
Read Bio

Andy Taylor

ONTARIO, TORONTO

andytaylor@sothebysrealty.ca
Read Bio

Becky Gray

WASHINGTON, BELLEVUE

becky.gray@rsir.com
Read Bio

Beth Dickerson

MASSACHUSETTS, BOSTON

dickersonre1@yahoo.com
Read Bio

Blake Morar

FLORIDA, DESTIN

blake@scenicsir.com
Read Bio

Breck Overall

CALIFORNIA, TRUCKEE

Breck.Overall@SIR.com
Read Bio

Chris Klug

COLORADO, ASPEN

Chris@klugproperties.com
Read Bio

Cristina Condon

FLORIDA, PALM BEACH

cristina.condon@sothebyshomes.com
Read Bio

Dana Trotter

NEW YORK, BRIDGEHAMPTON

dana.trotter@sothebyshomes.com
Read Bio

Dennis Carvajal

FLORIDA, MIAMI

dcarvajal@onesothebysrealty.com
Read Bio

Dodie MacArthur

HAWAII, BIG ISLAND OF HAWAII

dodiemacarthur1@gmail.com
Read Bio

Dusty Baker

CALIFORNIA, SANTA BARBARA

Dusty.Baker@Sothebys.Realty
Read Bio

Eric Iantorno

CALIFORNIA, SOLANA BEACH

eric@ericiantorno.com
Read Bio

Eric Lavey

CALIFORNIA, LOS ANGELES

el@sir.com
Read Bio

Faisal Halum

TEXAS, DALLAS

fhalum@briggsfreeman.com
Read Bio

Field Team

NEW YORK, NEW YORK CITY

nikki.field@sothebys.realty
Read Bio

Frances Peter

FLORIDA, PALM BEACH

Frances.Peter@sothebyshomes.com
Read Bio

Gregg Lynn

CALIFORNIA, SAN FRANCISCO

Gregg.Lynn@sir.com
Read Bio

Guy Bradshaw

Read Bio

Jeff Hamilton

CALIFORNIA​​​​, LAKE TAHOE / TRUCKEE

Jeff.Hamilton@SothebysRealty.com
Read Bio

Jere Metcalf

GEORGIA, ATLANTA

jere@jeremetcalfpartners.com
Read Bio

Jeremy Stein

NEW YORK, NEW YORK CITY

jeremy.stein@sothebyshomes.com
Read Bio

Jessica Canning

CALIFORNIA, PEBBLE BEACH

jessica@canningproperties.com
Read Bio

Joe Cilic

CALIFORNIA, LOS ANGELES

Joe.Cilic@SIR.com
Read Bio

Jonathan Spears

CALIFORNIA, DESTIN / SANTA ROSA BEACH

jonathan@scenicsir.com
Read Bio

Jorge Uribe

FLORIDA, CORAL GABLES

jorge@jorgeuribe.com
Read Bio

Josh Behr

COLORADO, DENVER

josh@thebehrteam.com
Read Bio

K. Ann Brizolis

CALIFORNIA, SAN DIEGO RANCH & COAST

ann@kabrizolis.com
Read Bio

Kristen Routh Silberman

NEVADA, LAS VEGAS

kristenrouth@gmail.com
Read Bio

Kumara Wilcoxon

TEXAS, AUSTIN

kumara@sothebysrealty.com
Read Bio

Lauren Holleran

MASSACHUSETTS, CAMBRIDGE

lauren.holleran@sothebysrealty.com
Read Bio

Leslie McElwreath

CONNECTICUT, GREENWICH

Leslie.McElwreath@Sothebyshomes.com
Read Bio

Mayi de la Vega

FLORIDA, MIAMI BEACH

mayi@onesothebysrealty.com
Read Bio

Michael Dreyfus

CALIFORNIA, PALO ALTO

m.dreyfus@ggsir.com
Read Bio

Michael Rankin

USA, WASHINGTON

michael.rankin@sothebysrealty.com
Read Bio

Moira Holley

WASHINGTON, SEATTLE

moira@moirapresents.com
Read Bio

Nikki Field

NEW YORK, NEW YORK CITY

nikki.field@sothebys.realty
Read Bio

Peter Mahler Mahler

WISCONSIN, MILWAUKEE

PMahler@mahlerent.com
Read Bio

Peter Team

FLORIDA, PALM BEACH

todd.peter@sothebyshomes.com
Read Bio

Rich Taylor

FLORIDA, BOCA GRANDE

rich@sothebysrealty.com
Read Bio

Robin Stein

NEW YORK, NEW YORK CITY

robin.stein@sothebyshomes.com
Read Bio

Ryan Preuett

WISCONSIN, CHICAGO

ryan.preuett@sothebysrealty.com
Read Bio

Sean Stanfield

CALIFORNIA, HUNTINGTON BEACH

sean@stanfieldrealestate.com
Read Bio

Stacy Jones

WASHINGTON, SEATTLE

Read Bio

Stein Team

NEW YORK, NEW YORK CITY

thesteinteam@sothebyshomes.com
Read Bio

Thomas Wright

UTAH, SALT LAKE CITY

thomas@thomasewright.com
Read Bio

Tim Salm

ILLINOIS, CHICAGO

tsalm@jamesonsir.com
Read Bio

Tim Van Camp

NEW MEXICO, SANTA FE

tim@knowingsantafe.com
Read Bio

Todd Peter

FLORIDA, PALM BEACH

todd.peter@sothebyshomes.com
Read Bio

Walter Bering

TEXAS, HOUSTON

Walter.Bering@Sothebys.Realty

Work with us

Michael Carucci is the Executive Vice President of Gibson Sotheby’s International Realty and ranked #1 in sales volume for all Sotheby’s agents in Massachusetts for 2019. Michael is the exclusive sales agent for the St. Regis Residences in Boston and an Ambassador for One Dalton, Boston’s Four Seasons Hotel and Residences.

Contact Us

Follow Us On Instagram